Contact Us

5811 Canal Rd.
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net
216-393-0254

DeAnne Toto
Editor

dtoto@gie.net
216-393-0284

Megan Smalley
Managing Editor

msmalley@gie.net
216-393-0328

Brian Taylor
Group Senior Editor
btaylor@gie.net

216-393-0283

lauren rathmell

Lauren Rathmell
Conference Producer
lrathmell@gie.net

216-393-0227

 

 

 

 

 


Kaily Cunningham
Web Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
kcunningham@gie.net
2
16-393-0361

 

 

 

Adam Redling
Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycling
,
Waste Today

aredling@gie.net

216-393-0278

 

Haley Rischar
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

hrischar@gie.net

216-393-0351

Jen May
Advertising Director
jmay@gie.net

216-393-0260

Marty Smith
Senior Account Executive
msmith@gie.net

216-393-0279

paul lederer

Paul Lederer
Account Representative
plederer@gie.net
216-393-0322

rickey tomer

Rickey Tomer
Account Representative
rtomer@gie.net
216-393-0348

Shelley Brown
Account Representative, Waste Today
sbrown@gie.net
216-393-0236

sierra davis

Sierra Davis
Account Representative, Waste Today
sdavis@gie.net
216-393-0335

ed gallo

Ed Gallo
Account Representative, Construction & Demolition Recycling
egallo@gie.net
216-393-0310

steven webb

Steven Webb
Classified Account Manager
swebb@gie.net
216-393-0223


Katie Morbeto
Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net
216-393-0282


 

 

CREATIVE
Natasha Broomhall, Graphic Designer
nbroomhall@gie.net

CIRCULATION
Abbey Remendowski
aremendowski@gie.net
216-393-0321

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences & Events
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences & Events
Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Kelly Antal, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Director, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures