Contact Us

5811 Canal Rd.
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Editor

dtoto@gie.net

Megan Smalley
Managing Editor

msmalley@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Senior Editor
btaylor@gie.net

 

 

 

 

Kelly Maile

Web Editor

kmaile@gie.net

 

 Adam Redling
Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycling
,
Waste Today

aredling@gie.net
 

Theresa Cottom
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

tcottom@gie.net

 Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
Jennifer May
Advertising Director, Northeast and International
jmay@gie.net
Marty Smith
Account Executive, Southeast
msmith@gie.net
 Paul Lederer
Account Executive, Midwest
plederer@gie.net
 Bonnie Velikonya
Classified Account Manager
bvelikonya@gie.net

Katie Morbeto
Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net
 

 

CREATIVE
Natasha Ringnalda, Graphic Designer
nringnalda@gie.net

CIRCULATION
Abbey Remendowski
aremendowski@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Manager, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Kelly Antal, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures