Contact Us

5811 Canal Rd.
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Editor
btaylor@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net
Kristin Smith Kristin Smith
Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycling
,
Waste Today

ksmith@gie.net

Megan Workman
Associate Editor,
Recycling Today
Recycling Today Global Edition
mworkman@gie.net
 

Hilary Crisan
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Waste Today

hcrisan@gie.net

  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
Jennifer May
Advertising Director, Northeast and International
jmay@gie.net
Marty Smith
Account Executive, Southeast
msmith@gie.net
Shanna Fulton
Account Executive, Great Lakes
sfulton@gie.net
 Bonnie Velikonya
Classified Account Manager
bvelikonya@gie.net
 

Katie Morbeto
Advertising Production Coordinator
kmorbeto@gie.net
 

 

CREATIVE
Karen Carr, Art Director
kcarr@gie.net

 CIRCULATION
Abbey Remedowski
aremendowski@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Manager, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Michelle Wisniewski, Production Manager
Jim Blayney, Art Director
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures