Contact Us

5811 Canal Rd.
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Editor
btaylor@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net
Dan Sandoval
Senior Editor
dsandoval@gie.net
Kristin Smith
Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycling
,
Renewable Energy From Waste

ksmith@gie.net

Megan Workman
Associate Editor,
Recycling Today
Recycling Today Global Edition
mworkman@gie.net
 

Hilary Crisan
Assistant Editor, 

Construction & Demolition Recycling, 
Renewable Energy from Waste

hcrisan@gie.net

  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
Jennifer May
Advertising Director, Northeast and International
jmay@gie.net
Marty Smith
Account Executive, Southeast
msmith@gie.net
 


Michael Wojciechowski
Account Executive, West
mwojciechowski@gie.net

Jelena Bogunovic
Account Executive, Great Lakes
jbogunovic@gie.net
 

Michelle Wisniewski
Advertizing Production Coordinator
mwisniewski@gie.net
 

 

CREATIVE
Karen Angus, Art Director
kangus@gie.net
Katelyn Boyden, Graphic Designer
kboyden@gie.net
Kala Minor, Digital Production Coordinator
kminor@gie.net
Helen Duerr O’Halloran, Director, Production
hduerr@gie.net

CIRCULATION
George Avent
gavent@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Manager, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Helen Duerr, Director, Production
Christina Warner, Director, Audience Development
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications
Kevin Gilbride, Business Manager, GIE Ventures