Contact Us

5811 Canal Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125 USA
Phone: (216) 393-0300(216) 393-0300(330) 523-22
Fax: (216) 525-0515

James R. Keefe,
Publisher

jkeefe@gie.net

Brian Taylor
Editor
btaylor@gie.net

DeAnne Toto
Managing Editor, Recycling Today Media Group
dtoto@gie.net
Dan Sandoval
Senior Editor
dsandoval@gie.net
Lisa McKenna
Managing Editor,
Recycling Today Global Edition

lmckenna@gie.net
Kristin Smith
Managing Editor,
Construction & Demolition Recycling
, Renewable Energy From Waste
ksmith@gie.net
Megan Workman
Associate Editor,
mworkman@gie.net
 
  Curt Harler
Contributing Editor
curt@curtharler.com

 
Diana DiRienzo Senior Account Executive,
Midwest/Canada
ddirienzo@gie.net
Marty Smith
Account Executive, Southeast
msmith@gie.net
Jennifer May
Account Executive, Northeast
jmay@gie.net
  Ed Gallo
Account Executive, West
egallo@gie.net
 
 

CREATIVE
Karen Angus, Art Director
kangus@gie.net
Matt Markiewicz, Graphic Designer
mmarkiewicz@gie.net
Michelle Wisniewski, Advertising Production Coordinator
mwisniewski@gie.net
John Bennett, Digital Production Coordinator
jbennett@gie.net
Helen Duerr O’Halloran, Director, Production
hduerr@gie.net

CONFERENCES
Maria Miller, Director, Conferences
mmiller@gie.net

CORPORATE
Richard Foster, Chairman
Chris Foster, President and CEO
James R. Keefe, Executive Vice President
Daniel Moreland, Executive Vice President
Maria Miller, Conference Manager
Marco Urbanic, Director, Integrated Data
Melody Berendt, Director, Circulation
Helen Duerr, Director, Production
Kelly Orzech, Director, Accounting
Irene Sweeney, Manager, Corporate Communications


 

 


 

 


 




 

 


 





 

Sponsors

Current Issue

Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on LinkedIn